Conference Chairs

Helmut Krcmar

Professor and Chair of Information Systems
Department of Information
Technical University of Munich
krcmar@in.tum.de

Jane Fedorowicz

Chester B. Slade Professor of Accounting and Information Systems
Information and Process Management Department
Bentley University
jfedorowicz@bentley.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Wai Fong Boh

Associate Professor
Nanyang Technological University
awfboh@ntu.edu.sg

Jan Marco Leimeister

Professor
University of St. Gallen
janmarco.leimeister@unisg.ch

Sunil Wattal

Associate Professor
Temple University
swattal@temple.edu

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

Richard Baskerville

Professor
Georgia State University
baskerville@acm.org

Martin Bichler

Professor
Technical University of Munich
bichler@in.tum.de

Dubravka Cecez-Kecmanovic

Professor
UNSW Business School
dubravka@unsw.edu.au

Mid-Career Consortium Co-Chairs

Donald Wynn, Jr.

Associate Professor
University of Dayton
dwynn1@udayton.edu

Hock Hai Teo

Professor
National University of Singapore
teohh@comp.nus.edu.sg

Tilo Böhmann

Professor
University of Hamburg
tilo.boehmann@uni-hamburg.de

Junior Faculty Workshop Chairs

Martin Weiner

Associate Professor
Bentley University
mwiener@bentley.edu

Hanne Westh Nicolajsen

Associate Professor
IT University of Copenhagen
hwni@itu.dk

Namjae Cho

Professor
Hanyang University
njcho@hanyang.ac.kr

Communications Co-Chairs

George Westerman

Principal Research Scientist
MIT Jameel World Education Lab
georgew@mit.edu

Johann Kranz

Professor
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich
kranz@lmu.de

CIO Panels Co-Chairs

Walter Brenner

Professor
Universität St. Gallen
walter.brenner@unisg.ch

Jerry Luftman

Professor, Founder, & Managing Director
Global Institute for IT Management LLC
jluftman@globaliim.com

Review Coordinators

Martin Dias

Associate Teaching Professor
Northeastern University
m.dias@northeastern.edu

Matthias Söllner

Professor
University of Kassel
soellner@uni-kassel.de

Shi-Ying Lim

Assistant Professor
National University of Singapore
sylim@nus.edu.sg

Andreas Janson

Postdoctoral Researcher
University of Kassel
andreas.janson@uni-kassel.de

TREO Co-Chairs

Michael Schermann

Assistant Professor
Santa Clara University
mschermann@scu.edu

Netta livari

Professor
University of Oulu

Salehu Anteneh

Associate Professor
Addis Ababa University
salehu.anteneh@aau.edu.et

Organizers, Senior Scholar Slam

Claudia Loebbecke

Professor
University of Cologne

Yolande E. Chan

E. Marie Shantz Professor of Information Technology
Queen’s University

Doctoral Dissertation Awards Co-Chairs

H. Raghav Rao

AT&T Distinguished Chair in Infrastructure Assurance and Security
University of Texas at San Antonio
hejamadi.rao@utsa.edu

Heng Xu

Professor of Information Technology and Analytics
American University
xu@american.edu

Best IT Entrepreneurship Paper Award Chairs

Tim Weitzel

Professor
University of Bamberg
tim.weitzel@uni-bamberg.de

Wynne Chin

Professor
University of Houston
wchin@uh.edu

Ancillary Meeting (Workshop) Chairs

Renee Pratt

Associate Professor
UMass Amherst
rpratt@isenberg.umass.edu

Ali Sunyaev

Professor
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
sunyaev@kit.edu

Local Arrangements Chair

Andreas Hein

Technical University of Munich
Andreas.Hein@in.tum.de

Webmaster

Jeffrey Proudfoot

Assistant Professor
Bentley University
jproudfoot@bentley.edu